Introductions 🙌

We would love to get to know the people in our community (where are you from, what interests you about Mina?, etc.). Feel free to introduce yourself here! :busts_in_silhouette:

1 Like

Hey there everyone!

I am Trivo, but feel free to call me Florian, I am a computer science student and software developer from germany. I have a great passion for blockchain technologies, cryptocurrencies and overall decentralized applications. Minas way of utilizing programmable zk-SNARKs in form of Snapps and SnarkyJS is truly exciting!

2 Likes

Hey all…
I am Pete, I am the editor of the Mina Community website www.minacrypto.com, I have a passion for expanding ideas, solving problems and inspiring people to engage in a positive way with the world around them. I also love good pizza.

Follow me on Twitter here

1 Like

Hi, I’m Alfredo but most people call me Cheve. I’m from Spain and I studied Telecomunications’ Engineer and work as radio network engineer since 15 years ago.

I knew about Mina months before the ICO in Coinlist because a friend told me about the tech used, I even applied for genesis program but for lack of time never joined the discord (bad done). Luckly I was able to enter on the ICO and bought more mina later, holding all for long time.

I think future is in smartphones and IOT, so if mina can be used there it will be a winner tech.

2 Likes

Hello everyone!

My name is Robyn and I am a Community Growth Manager for the Mina Foundation,

Great to see everyone here!

Please let me know how I can help you.

2 Likes

Hello all!

I’m Syd, French crypto enthusiast, active participant in crypto projects that I value highly, either by participating directly to the network (nodes, block producers…) or just by helping to grow the community.